Standard

Nurturing Joy

Tissue Paper ‘Stained Glass’ Hearts

So easy, my 3-year-old could help!

You will need:

  • Scissors
  • Clear, repositionable Con-Tact paper (I got mine years ago at Bed, Bath and Beyond.)
  • Tissue paper in shades of red, pink, and purple torn into small pieces
  • Blue painters tape
  • Hole punch
  • Yarn, ribbon, etc.

View original post 274 more words

About The Crocheting Mom

I live in Maine with my husband and our four children. I am a stay at home Mom and I enjoy being able to spend time with my kids after years of working full time. I enjoy being creative and designing my own unique items. When my youngest daughter was born I started making a lot of hats and love to come up with new things to make. I have a store My Little Cuties Hats on Etsy where I make crocheted hats and accessories for babies and children.

Leave a Reply

